Sintra Was a Fairy Tale

I know I’m being horrible with the posting, but now that I’m in the swing of my new job, I will make sure to dedicate my time to this blog.

I discovered this iPad app the other day called iFont Maker and I am in love with it! i’m trying to make cool fonts to use on photos and I think I created the right one! All you have to do is use a stylus and make all the letters in the alphabet. It then turns it into a ttf file that you can email. Very simple!

As I’m planning more posts, here is something I made with my new font!

This photo was taken in Sintra Portugal in March of 2011 when I was on Spring Break.    Whenever I look at this picture I become aware of just how great traveling is!  Have a great Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

